Contact Us

contact

If you would like to get in touch with Pulse Needlefree Systems, please send an email to info@pulse-nfs.com or call (913) 599-1590 ext. 116.

 

Contact Pulse NeedleFree Systems:

For General Inquiries:

Pulse NeedleFree Systems, Inc.
8210 Marshall Drive
Lenexa, Kansas 66214 (street map)

Phone
: (913) 599-1590 ext. 116
Fax: (913) 888-0025
Email: info@pulse-nfs.com


 

KEY CONTACTS:

Patrick McIlrath
Email: pmcilrath@pulse-nfs.com

 

Curtis Civis
Email: ccivis@pulse-nfs.com

 

Dr. Anatoly Loskutov
Email: aloskutov@pulse-nfs.com

 

Edward Stevens
Email: estevens@pulse-nfs.com

 

Jim Smith
Email: jsmith@pulse-nfs.com

 

Mike Dutcher
Email: mdutcher@pulse-nfs.com

 

Dorri Lambie
Email: dlambie@pulse-nfs.com

 

CANADA
Stuart Webb
Email: swebb@pulse-nfs.com